Rajya Sabha Elections 2014

Gazette - Notification Biennial Elections

 Schedule of Biennial Elections
 Issue of Notifications  21 January, 2014 (Tuesday)
 Last Date of Making Nominations  28 January, 2014 (Tuesday)
 Scrutiny of Nominations  29 January, 2014 (Wednesday)
 Last Date for Withdrawal of Candidatures  31 January, 2014 (Friday)
 Date of Poll  7 February, 2014 (Friday)
 Hours of Poll  9.00 A.M. to 4.00 P.M.
 Counting of Votes  7 February, 2014 (Friday) at 5.00 P.M.
 Date before which election shall be completed  10 February, 2014 (Monday)

 List of Candidates (Form-7B) for Biennial Elections
S.No. Name of Candidate  Documents  Name of the Political Party
1. Narayan Lal Panchariya          Elected Form-3B  Form-26  Bharatiya Janata Party
2. Ram Narayan Dudi                   Elected Form-3B  Form-26  Bharatiya Janata Party
3. Vijay Goel                                Elected Form-3B  Form-26  Bharatiya Janata Party